Suite - Violin and Saxophone (or Viola or Clarinet)

Catalog: BP2655

Price: $23.36

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For violin and saxophone (clarinet) or viola.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Praeludium
  • 2. Sarabande
  • 3. Gavotte
  • 4. Gigue
Publisher: Amadeus
Composer/Author: Busch, Adolf
Arranger/Editor: Bauch, Hinner
Catalog Number: BP2655