Quartetto Concertante in G - Score Only

Catalog: CON0139

Price: $13.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Score only. 15' duration

Table of Contents:
  • Presto
  • Andante grazioso
  • Allegro con Spirito

  • Publisher: Schott
    Composer/Author: Stamitz, Carl
    Arranger/Editor: Moenkemeyer, Helmut
    Catalog Number: CON0139
    Pages: 24