Easy Recorder Quartets: From Hassler to Bach

Catalog: ED7819

Price: $17.09

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Containing works ranging from pre-Baroque to contemporary music, the popular series Easy Recorder Quartets is intended for both students at music schools and music ensembles of all age groups. All edition are published in the form of playing scores.

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Reichelt, Ehrenfried
Catalog Number: ED7819
Pages: 20