Bernstein Broadway Piano Solos

Catalog: 00130740

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A dozen of the most recognizable tunes from the classic Bernstein Broadway productions Candide, On the Town, 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, Wonderful Town and of course West Side Story, arranged for piano solo at an intermediate level.

Table of Contents:
  • America (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • Cool (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • I Feel Pretty (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • Lonely Town (from ON THE TOWN)
  • Make Our Garden Grow (from CANDIDE)
  • Maria (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • New York, New York (from ON THE TOWN)
  • Some Other Time (from ON THE TOWN)
  • Somewhere (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • Take Care Of This House (from 1600 PENNSYLVANIA AVENUE)
  • Tonight (from WEST SIDE STORY)
  • The Wrong Note Rag (from WONDERFUL TOWN)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Bernstein, Leonard
Arranger/Editor: Klose, Carol
Catalog Number: 00130740
Pages: 48