Sound of Music - Piano Solo

Catalog: 00313214

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


12 selections from the favorite musical.

Table of Contents:
  • Wedding Processional
  • Something Good
  • So Long, Farewell
  • The Lonely Goatherd
  • I Have Confidence
  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • The Sound Of Music
  • Sixteen Going On Seventeen
  • My Favorite Things
  • Edelweiss
  • Maria
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Rodgers, Richard
Catalog Number: 00313214
Pages: 48

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.