West Side Story - Piano Solo

Catalog: 00450149

Price: $14.39

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Intermediate piano solo arrangements of ten songs from this Bernstein/Sondheim masterpiece.

Table of Contents:
  • Something's Coming
  • One Hand, One Heart
  • Cool
  • I Feel Pretty
  • Cha-Cha From The Dance At The Gym
  • America
  • Somewhere
  • Maria
  • I Have A Love
  • Tonight
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Bernstein, Leonard
Arranger/Editor: Klose, Carol
Catalog Number: 00450149
Pages: 40

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.