Pirates of the Caribbean - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: 9790365521449

Price: $27.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For clarinet quartet. With the main themes "The Medallion Calls", "The Black Pearl" and "He's a Pirate" from Walt Disney's "Pirates of the Caribbean". Includes score and parts:

  • B-flat Clarinet 1
  • B-flat Clarinet 2
  • B-flat Clarinet 3 (substitute part Alto Clarinet)
  • E-flat Alto Clarinet
  • B-flat Bass Clarinet

Publisher: Golden River
Composer/Author: Badelt, Klaus
Arranger/Editor: Verhaert, Steven
Catalog Number: 9790365521449