Groth Music home

Bohemian Rhapsody - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: 9790365522903

Price: $33.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For 2 B-flat clarinets, E-flat alto clarinet, and B-flat bass clarinet. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Golden River
Composer/Author: Mercury, Freddie
Artist: Queen
Arranger/Editor: Verhaert, Steven
Catalog Number: 9790365522903