Music from El Amor Brujo - Violin and Piano

Catalog: CH61248

Regular Price: $17.95

On Sale for $12.57

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Arrangements for violin and piano from El Amor Brujo (Love the Magician) by Manuel de Falla, arranged by Paul Kochanski.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Dance of Terror
  • 2. Pantomime
  • 3. Ritual Faire Dance
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: De Falla, Manuel
Arranger/Editor: Kochanski, Paul
Catalog Number: CH61248
Pages: 34