Gaelic Suite - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 11441330

Regular Price: $9.95

On Sale for $3.98

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 3. Gigue
  • 2. Elegy
  • 1. Procession
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Fitzgerald, Bernard
Arranger/Editor: Dorff, Daniel
Catalog Number: 11441330