6 Sonatas - Violin and Piano

Catalog: BP0466

Price: $28.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For violin and piano. Includes piano part, solo violin part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata I
  • 2. Sonata II
  • 3. Sonata III
  • 4. Sonata IV
  • 5. Sonata V
  • 6. Sonata VI

  • Publisher: Amadeus
    Composer/Author: Fontana, Giovanni
    Arranger/Editor: Zumbrunn, Esther
    Catalog Number: BP0466