6 Sonatas, Op. 4a, Vol. 2 - Violin (or Flute) and Piano

Catalog: EB8328

Regular Price: $15.00

On Sale for $10.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For violin (or flute) and harpsichord (or piano).

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata No. 4 in E-flat Major
  • 2. Sonata No. 5 in A Major
  • 3. Sonata No. 6 in F Major
Publisher: Breitkopf
Composer/Author: Giordani, Tommaso
Arranger/Editor: Lutz, Martin
Catalog Number: EB8328

Related Products: