2 Pieces, Op. posth. - Violin (or Cello) and Piano

Catalog: M3465

Regular Price: $9.95

On Sale for $3.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For violin or cello and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Serenade - Violin or Cello and Piano
  • 2. Larghetto - Violin, Cello, and Piano
Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Gounod, Charles
Catalog Number: M3465