6 Sonatas - Violin and Piano

Catalog: L846

Price: $11.66

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Contains separate violin and piano parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 6. Sonata VI in E major
  • 5. Sonata V in A major
  • 4. Sonata IV in D major
  • 3. Sonata III in F major
  • 2. Sonata II in G minor
  • 1. Sonata I in A major
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Auer/Friedberg
Catalog Number: L846