Baroque Suite - Violin and Piano (or Harpsichord)

Catalog: 11441217

Price: $11.66

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Baroque Suite was written for violinist Martha Perry. Among her many activities, Marti was the assistant conductor and loyal member of the choir of te Unitarian Church of Norfolk, Virginia. Baroque Suite is also available for String Orchestra with optional Harpsichord.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Hailstork, Adolphus
Catalog Number: 11441217