Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Encore: Piano Exam Pieces, Bk. 1

Price: $13.73

This book is notable for containing two pieces on the ABRSM contest list, those being Giga by S. Arnold and The Prince of Denmark's March by J. Clarke.

Table of Contents:
  • GRADE 1
  • A Song of Erin Thomas Dunhill
  • African Dance John Rowcroft
  • Chattanooga Choo Choo Harry Warren and Mack Gordon
  • Cradle Song
  • Gavotte
  • Giga Samuel Arnold
  • The Ballet Daniel G. Turk
  • The Echo Theodor Oesten
  • The Old Cuckoo-Clock Nina M. Bachinskaya
  • Theme and Variation Dmitry Kabalevsky
  • Vampire Blues Kevin Wooding
  • GRADE 2
  • Balletto Georg S. Lohlein
  • Cloudy Day Christopher Norton
  • Ecossaise in E-flat Ludwig van Beethoven
  • Garage Sale Pam Wedgwood
  • Lullaby Charles V. Stanford
  • Mozzie Elissa Milne
  • Musette Anon.
  • Strange Things Happen Sarah Watts
  • The Bee Alec Rowley
  • The Prince of Denmark's March Jeremiah Clarke

    Publisher: ABRSM
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Marshall, Karen
    Catalog Number: 9781848498471
    Pages: 24

  • Loading...