Groth Music home

Enter code BLACK21 at checkout for 10% OFF now through Monday, Nov 29th! Some restrictions apply.

6 Ragtimes, Book 2 - Violin (or Cello) and Piano

Catalog: GM0889G

Price: $27.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

6 Ragtimes arranged for violin (or cello) and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Maple Leaf Rag
  • 2. The Easy Winners
  • 3. The Strenuous Life
  • 4. Cleopha
  • 5. The Sycamore
  • 6. The Cascades

  • Publisher: Kunzelmann
    Composer/Author: Joplin, Scott
    Arranger/Editor: Forster, Dieter H.
    Catalog Number: GM0889G