Partita, Op. 14 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: Z5030

Regular Price: $16.95

On Sale for $11.87

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Dedicated to Joseph Szigeti. Contains separate parts for violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Entrada
  • 2. In modo rustico
  • 3. Quasi una Cadenza
  • 4. Capriccio
Publisher: EMB
Composer/Author: Kadosa, Pal
Catalog Number: Z5030