Sonata da Camera - Violin and Piano

Catalog: EP67698

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $9.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Contains separate parts for violin and piano. Duration: 12 minutes.

Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Karchin, Louis
Catalog Number: EP67698