5 Pieces, No. 4: Orientale - Violin (or Cello) and Piano

Catalog: ME5292

Regular Price: $12.00

On Sale for $4.80

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


No. 4 of this 5 piece set. Contains separate parts for violin, cello, and piano.

Publisher: Eschig
Composer/Author: Karjinsky, Nikolas
Catalog Number: ME5292