Concerto - Violin and Piano

Catalog: IMC2246

Price: $27.90

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Dedicated, edited, and cadenzas by David Oistrakh. Contains separate parts for violin and piano.

Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Khachaturian, Aram
Arranger/Editor: Oistrakh, David
Catalog Number: IMC2246