Groth Music home

Les Miserables Medley - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 00251419

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Now you can play Lindsey's beautiful medley from the iconic musical arranged for violin with piano accompaniment. The medley features: Bring Him Home · Castle on a Cloud · Do You Hear the People Sing? · A Heart Full of Love · I Dreamed a Dream · Master of the House · On My Own. This book includes a separate pull-out violin part.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Schonberg, C. M.
Artist: Stirling, Lindsey
Arranger/Editor: Stirling, et al.
Catalog Number: 00251419
Pages: 12