Concerto in E Minor (with Sevcik Studies, Op. 21) - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 00042326

Regular Price: $34.95

On Sale for $24.47

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


The legendary 19th century violin pedagogue Sevcík created repertoire specific exercises, insightfully addressing skills required in various pieces. Not available for 75 years, this landmark edition is back in print for a new generation of violinists, newly edited by Endre Granat. This edition features the violin part with piano score.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Lauren Keiser
Composer/Author: Mendelssohn, Felix
Artist: Sevcik, Otakar
Arranger/Editor: Granat, Endre
Catalog Number: 00042326
Pages: 116