Golliwog's Cakewalk - Mallet Ensemble

Catalog: 99CLA04

Regular Price: $40.00

On Sale for $16.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for 6 players. Includes score and parts. Instrumentation:

  • Chimes/Bells
  • Vibraphones
  • Vibraphones
  • Marimbas - 4 octave
  • Marimbas - 4 1/3 octave
  • Marimbas - 5 octave
  • Publisher: Drop 6
    Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
    Arranger/Editor: Britt, Michael J.
    Catalog Number: 99CLA04