Concerto in E Minor - Violin and Piano

Catalog: IMC3053

Price: $12.60

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Violin with piano reduction. Originally for violin in orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro moderato
  • 2. Andante cantabile
  • 3. Allegretto giocoso
Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Nardini, Pietro
Arranger/Editor: Gingold, Josef
Catalog Number: IMC3053