3 Russian Impressions, Op. 37 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: M3327

Regular Price: $7.95

On Sale for $5.57

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Dedicated to Mischa Elman. Contains separate parts for violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Olga
  • 2. Natascha
  • 3. Sonja
Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Ornstein, Leo
Catalog Number: M3327