4 Tangos: Adios Nonino, Revirado, Milonga Del Angel, Fracanapa - Violin and Piano

Catalog: EU004691

Price: $31.86

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Contains four separate tangos that can be played individually or as an combination

Table of Contents:
  • Adios Nonino
  • Revirado
  • Milonga Del Angel
  • Fracanapa
Publisher: Universelles
Composer/Author: Piazzolla, Astor
Arranger/Editor: Calo, d'Osvaldo
Catalog Number: EU004691