7 Bach Trios - Horn Trio

Catalog: CB10

Regular Price: $9.00

On Sale for $3.60

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 3 horns. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Prelude XIX
  • 7. Fuga XXI Vol. 1
  • 6. Fuga XI Vol. 2
  • 5. Fuga XI Vol. 1
  • 4. Fuga IX
  • 3. Fuga VI
  • 2. Fuga II
Publisher: Charles Colin
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Barranco, Carmelo
Catalog Number: CB10