Duets for the Master - High and Low Voice Duet and Keyboard.

Catalog: VC2

Price: $13.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Sacred duets for high and low voice with keyboard.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Day by Day and with Each Passing Moment (Ahnfelt)
  • 2. None Other Lamb (Courtney)
  • 3. In the Bleak Midwinter (Holst)
  • 4. Come, Thou Fount (Wyeth)
  • 5. Let Us Break Bread Together (American Folk Melody)
  • 6. Be Thou My Vision (Traditional Irish Melody)
  • 7. Praise Him! (Courtney)

Publisher: Beckenhorst
Composer/Author: Courtney, Craig
Catalog Number: VC2