Sonata from "Die Bankelsangerlieder" - Tuba and Euphonium Quintet

Catalog: BC009

Price: $15.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 euphoniums and 3 tubas. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Solid Brass
Composer/Author: Anonymous
Arranger/Editor: Cummings, Barton
Catalog Number: BC009