Trombone Concerto - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: 00249506

Regular Price: $24.99

On Sale for $17.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


William Bolcom's Trombone Concerto was premiered by the New York Philharmonic with Joseph Alessi as soloist. Since then the composer has also added a band transcription, so the concerto may be played with orchestra or band. The piano reduction is very playable by college-level pianists and renders this dynamic new concerto nicely suitable for recital performances as well.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Quasi una fantasia
  • II. Blues
  • III. Charade
Publisher: Marks Music
Composer/Author: Bolcom, William
Catalog Number: 00249506
Pages: 44