Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Violin Concerto No. 2, Op. 63 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 48018818

Price: $39.60

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For solo violin with piano reduction of orchestra.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Prokofiev, Sergei
Arranger/Editor: Schneider, F. H.
Catalog Number: 48018818
Pages: 50