Concerto No. 1 in D Major, Op. 19 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: IMC810

Price: $20.03

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


For solo violin with piano reduction of orchestra.

Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Prokofiev, Sergei
Arranger/Editor: Oistrakh, David
Catalog Number: IMC810