Sonata No. 2 in D Major, Op. 94a - Violin and Piano

Catalog: IMC1588

Price: $20.70

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For violin and piano.

Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Prokofiev, Sergei
Arranger/Editor: Oistrakh, David
Catalog Number: IMC1588