Concerto No. 1 in D Major, Op. 7 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: LB947

Price: $6.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For violin and orchestra (piano reduction). First Pupil's Concerto, Op. 7.

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Seitz, Friedrich
Arranger/Editor: Mittell, Philipp
Catalog Number: LB947
Pages: 24