Groth Music home

Enter code BLACK21 at checkout for 10% OFF now through Monday, Nov 29th! Some restrictions apply.

Concerto No. 2, Op. 129 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: SIK2163

Price: $41.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For violin and orchestra (piano reduction).

Publisher: Sikorski
Composer/Author: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Arranger/Editor: Oistrakh, David
Catalog Number: SIK2163
Pages: 90