Stravinsky Violin Collection - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 48019417

Price: $31.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Available for the first time in one volume, this collection includes the opera and ballet arrangements made with violinist Samuel Dushkin, a piece for unaccompanied violin, and Stravinsky's one original work for violin and piano, Duo concertante.

Table of Contents:
  • Chanson russe
  • Danse russe
  • Divertimento
  • Duo concertante
  • Elegie for Unaccompanied Violin
  • Suite after themes, fragments and pieces by Giambattista Pergolesi
  • Suite italienne
  • Variation d'Apollon
  • Ballad

Sample Pages
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Stravinsky, Igor
Catalog Number: 48019417
Pages: 152