Concerto No. 2, Op. 61 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: ME4465

Regular Price: $49.95

On Sale for $34.97

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For solo violin with piano reduction of orchestra.

Publisher: Eschig
Composer/Author: Szymanowski, Karol
Arranger/Editor: Kochanski, Paul
Catalog Number: ME4465
Pages: 44