Danse Russe from Petrushka - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 48009494

Price: $20.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For violin and piano.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Stravinsky, Igor
Arranger/Editor: Dushkin, S.
Catalog Number: 48009494