8 Sonatas, Book 3: Sonatas in E Major, G Minor, and A Minor - Violin and Piano

Catalog: M3955

Regular Price: $18.95

On Sale for $13.27

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata No. 6 in E Major
  • 2. Sonata No. 7 in G Minor
  • 3. Sonata No. 8 in A Minor
Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Tartini, Giuseppe
Arranger/Editor: Malipiero/Corti
Catalog Number: M3955