12 Sonatas, Op. 2, Vol. 2 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: GZ5716

Regular Price: $37.95

On Sale for $26.57

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata No. 7 in G Minor
  • 2. Sonata No. 8 in D Major
  • 3. Sonata No. 9 in B-flat Major
  • 4. Sonata No. 10 in F Major
  • 5. Sonata No. 11 in E Minor
  • 6. Sonata No. 12 in G Major
Publisher: Zanibon
Composer/Author: Tartini, Giuseppe
Arranger/Editor: Castagnone/Guglielmo
Catalog Number: GZ5716