Little Coloured Notes - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 00129932

Regular Price: $9.99

On Sale for $6.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


14 easy pieces for violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Old Story (Stara basn)
  • Excursion (Na wyciecze
  • Little Waltz (Walczyk)
  • Little Dog and Cat (Piesek i kot)
  • Kujawiak
  • Hurdy-gurdy (Katarynka)
  • Autumn Song (Piesn jesienna)
  • Happy Game (Wesola zabawa)
  • Merry-go-round (Karuzela)
  • Two Young Sparrows (Dwa wrobelki)
  • Folk Melody (Melodia ludowa)
  • In Tatra Mountains (W Tatrach)
  • Dwarves (Krasnoludki)
  • Study (Etiuda)
Publisher: PWM Edition
Composer/Author: Twardowski, Romuald
Catalog Number: 00129932
Pages: 38