Groth Music home

Enter code BLACK21 at checkout for 10% OFF now through Monday, Nov 29th! Some restrictions apply.

1st Solo of Concerto No. 29 in E Minor - Violin and Piano (or Volin Duet)

Catalog: GB7758

Price: $12.45

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For violin and piano (or 2nd violin). Piano or 2nd violin part by Louis Brisset. Fingerings and bowings by Guy Comentale.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Viotti, Giovanni
Arranger/Editor: Brisset/Comentale
Catalog Number: GB7758
Pages: 16