Capricci Armonici, Op. 4 - Violin and Basso Continuo

Catalog: Z14252

Regular Price: $11.95

On Sale for $8.37

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For violin and basso continuo (realized by Miklos Spanyi). Includes solo violin part and separate basso continuo parts.

Publisher: EMB
Composer/Author: Viviani, Giovanni B.
Arranger/Editor: Kertesz, Istvan
Catalog Number: Z14252
Pages: 83