2 Sonatas, Op. 2 Nos. 11-12 - Violin and Guitar

Catalog: EB8664

Price: $22.75

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Zwei Sonaten (2 Sonatas)

for Violin and Guitar

Originally for violin and basso continuo.

Transcribed and edited for violin and guitar by Rudolf Buttmann.

Includes guitar score, violin part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in D major, Op. 2 No. 11
  • Sonata in A minor, Op. 2 No. 12
Publisher: Breitkopf
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Buttmann, Rudolf
Catalog Number: EB8664
Pages: 33