Violin Concerto No. 2 in D Minor, Op. 22 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: L373

Price: $9.86

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Contains separate parts for violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro moderato
  • 2. Romance
  • 3. A la zingara

  • Publisher: Carl Fischer
    Composer/Author: Wieniawski, Henryk
    Arranger/Editor: Pollitzer
    Catalog Number: L373