Andrew Lloyd Webber for Classical Guitar

Catalog: 00238997

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


22 of Lloyd Webber's most familiar compositions are featured in this collection for classical guitar. Includes standard notation and tablature.

Table of Contents:
  • All I Ask of You (from The Phantom of the Opera)
  • Close Every Door (from Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat)
  • Don't Cry for Me Argentina (from Evita)
  • I Don't Know How to Love Him (from Jesus Christ Superstar)
  • Love Changes Everything (from Aspects of Love)
  • Memory (from Cats)
  • Only You (from Starlight Express)
  • Pie Jesu (from Requiem)
  • Tell Me on a Sunday (from Song & Dance)
  • Another Suitcase in Another Hall (from Evita)
  • Gus: The Theatre Cat (from Cats)
  • The Last Man in My Life (from Song & Dance)
  • Mr. Mistoffelees (from Cats)
  • The Music of the Night (from The Phantom of the Opera)
  • The Phantom of the Opera (from The Phantom of the Opera)
  • Starlight Express (from Starlight Express)
  • Superstar (from Jesus Christ Superstar)
  • Take that Look Off Your Face (from Song & Dance)
  • There's Me (from Starlight Express)
  • Unexpected Song (from Song & Dance)
  • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again (from The Phantom of the Opera)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Lloyd Webber, Andrew
Catalog Number: 00238997
Pages: 64

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.