8 Miniatures from the Allen Ash Manuscript - Violin and Piano

Catalog: HV01

Regular Price: $10.50

On Sale for $4.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes preface by the arranger.

Table of Contents:
  • Darby O'Kelly - John Whitaker
  • My Heart Is Devoted, Dear Mary, To Thee - James Hook
  • Queen of Prussia's Waltz
  • Sheep in a Cluster
  • Untitled Reel 1
  • Untitled Reel 2
  • Ye Banks and Braes
  • Rule Britannia - Thomas Arne
Publisher: Fred. Harris
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Allen Ash
Arranger/Editor: Beckwith, John
Catalog Number: HV01
Pages: 28