Festival Performance Solos: Violin, Vol. 2 - Violin Part

Catalog: O5484

Price: $8.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


This book is the violin solo part only. Piano accompaniment available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • Air Varie on a Theme by Mercadante, Op. 89 No. 6 - Charles Dancla
  • Csardas - V. Monti
  • Etude - Ferdinand David
  • La Folia - Arcangelo Corelli
  • Introduction and Polonaise from Arabesken, No. 12 - Carl Bohm
  • On the Beautiful Blue Danube, Op. 314 - Johann Strauss
  • Perpetuum Mobile, Op. 34 No. 5 - Franz Ries
  • Student's Concertino No. 1, Op. 104 - Hans Sitt
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Various
Catalog Number: O5484
Pages: 32

Related Products: