Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses (Supplemental Edition) - Piano Solo

Catalog: 00-46818

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This supplement to The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses features the brand-new movement, "Skyward Sword," and a bonus piece called "Breath of the Wild Medley." For those wanting to bring this epic music to life for themselves, this supplemental folio presents the two pieces as piano solo arrangements. Also included is signature art from the games as well as a full-color, 4-page insert.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Skyward Sword
  • 2. Breath of the Wild Medley
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Wakai, et al.
Catalog Number: 00-46818
Pages: 28